so surprise surprise I failed to write something here…again.

I also thought I lost my journal (I hadn’t, it was right under my bed with a million other bits of crap) but it was enough to demotivate me from bullet journalling for a while. Dumb idea, I had nowhere to file my thoughts away and ended up talking about my*feelings* with people. Ew. Not trying that again.

So anyway my amazing solution is from now on I’m going to start using this blog as a journal, which I think was the original plan but obviously I suck at time management and sticking to plans.

Leave a Reply

